WELCOME

Welcome to the home of the conveyor system cleaning experts

Looking for the best conveyor chain cleaning?

We have the solution

  • One-time installation, regular cleaning

  • No more debris = clean production

  • Chain cleaning during operation

The BRIGE B-CLEAN-System 4.0 cleans conveyor chains automatically. Until now there was no solution on the market for cleaning conveyor chains in circular and power-and-free conveyors during operations. Now we present our innovation:

 

The BRIGE conveyor chain cleaning service.

 

The chain cleaning reduces the danger of dust and debris falling onto your valuable products. Bad products due to conveyor chain contamination can now be avoided. Start optimizing your product quality i.e. in powder coating.

 

With our BRIGE “Clean-Solution-Technology” we are even able to clean conveyor chains during operation. The BRIGE B-CLEAN-System helps to prevent conveyor chains from rupturing and increases their lifetime. New lubrication is applied after degreasing the axle bearings. Your conveyor chain runs well-greased and longer.

 

Our Clean-In-Place (CIP) cleaning method works in most overhead conveyor systems. Our custom-built cleaning track is easily inserted into your conveyor system. The cleaning track enables you to clean your conveyor chain at any time.  Time-consuming and dangerous dismounting of your conveyor chain is a thing of the past.

 

Also look out for our new inline conveyor track cleaning.

 

Use our call-back service

Find out more about our products and current developments here:

WILLKOMMEN

Willkommen bei den Experten für Reinigungssysteme 4.0 in Förderanlagen.

Unzufrieden mit Ihrer jetzigen Förderkettenreinigung?

Wir haben die Lösung.

  • Einmalige Installation, regelmäßige Reinigung

  • Saubere Produktion ohne Kettenabrieb

  • Kettenreinigung während der Produktion

Das BRIGE B-CLEAN-System reinigt Förderketten automatisch. Bisher gab es keine Lösung am Markt, die eine Kettenreinigung in Kreisförder- und Power-and-Free-Anlagen im laufenden Betrieb ermöglicht. Heute gibt es unsere Innovation:

 

Die automatische BRIGE-Kettenreinigung als Dienstleistung.

 

Die Kettenreinigung reduziert die Gefahr von herabfallenden Schmutzpartikeln auf Ihre wertvollen Produkte, z. B. von einer Kardankette oder Kreuzgelenkkette. Verschmutzungsbedingter Ausschuss wird so vermieden. Optimieren Sie ganz sicher Ihre Prozessqualität, beispielsweise beim Pulverbeschichten.

 

Die Förderkettenreinigung funktioniert dank BRIGE „No-Drip-Technology“ sogar während der laufenden Produktion. Die Kettenreinigung minimiert das Risiko eines Förderkettenrisses in Ihrer Hängeförderanlage. Frisches Schmiermittel gelangt nach der Entfettung wieder in die Kugellager. Ihre Förderkette läuft gut geschmiert und länger.

 

Die Methode funktioniert als Clean-In-Place (CIP) Reinigung. Dafür fertigen wir Ihnen je Anlage eine passgenaue Reinigungsschiene. Diese Reinigungsschiene wird einfach in Ihre bestehende Anlage(n) integriert. Jetzt kann Kettenreinigung regelmäßig zu Ihren Terminen durchgeführt werden. Zeitaufwändiges ausbauen der Förderkette zur externen Reinigung entfällt. Weitere Vorteile finden Sie hier.

 

Buchen Sie jetzt die beste industrielle Förderkettenreinigung!

 

Ganz neu: Fragen Sie uns auch nach der Reinigung Ihrer Förderanlagen-Innenschienen.